Bewertungen

6,8
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
6,7
Komfort
6,7
Lage der Unterkunft
7,3
Einrichtungen
6,0
Mitarbeiter
7,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
6,6

Bewertungen

    Juergen
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    15. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Rita
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    8. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    carl
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    18. Mai 2018

    Hopefully this is short enough BAD !!!!!

    toilet was so close to the wall that you almost had to sit side-ways to use it.
    the breakfast was very poor. bisquits hard , and gravy just warm.
    Pamela
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ELICCA MOHRHARDT
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    12. Mai 2018
    The entire place needed a good cleaning, our bathroom was tiny the door touched the toilet, the breakfast had bagels hard as rocks and they were out of spoons the entire week.
    The history was amazing and it was right in town
    Tashonda Rudolph
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    6. Mai 2018

    Everything was ok need bigger bathroom and smoking room

    The bathroom and breakfast
    Need a better breakfast and more room space bathrooms are to small
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    5. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sergey Black
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,3
    1. Mai 2018
    A horrible hotel like a madhouse from the horror films of Stephen King !!! Dirt and unsanitary living conditions! Lazy and rude staff who greets guests with a cigarette in their mouths! Extremely I do not recommend!
    location
    Edward
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    29. April 2018
    Restaurant is closed and no date to reopen. Close to downtown and easy to locate.
    Lenell
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    21. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Magaly
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    20. April 2018

    Ok room could be better

    The room
    Customer serve
    Robert Lubinski
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    steve
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    11. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    John
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. April 2018

    We had an amazing stay...we will definitely stay again.

    I can honestly say there was nothing I did not like about this historical Inn...it was beautiful
    Great staff great accommodations great location
    steve
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    9. April 2018

    We have a tournament in October but I will be looking for somewhere else to stay

    The cleaning lady stole a $25 gift card for gas that we were issued to us from the high school bass fishing tournament y’all had April 7 and 8 The nighttime lady at the counter was awesome and the daytime lady you had at the counter was awesome the room was dirty had a coffee maker that still had all coffee in it it was there was sand in the bathroom floor and in the tub the breakfast that come with the room was Danishes and bananas with orange juice and coffee
    The location and the daytime check in lady in the night time chicken lady
    Manuel
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,9
    4. April 2018

    Not coming back.

    When we arrived the staff was showing zero interest. There was a cockroach in the bathtube. When I checked out and I mentioned it to the staff they did nothing to apologize. Last, the breakfast place was not even close to the photos. It was very poor.
    Nothing. The experience was not good.
    James
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    2. April 2018

    We were in town for two (2) nights, so it suited our purpose.

    The bath room was so small that you had to close the door in order to take a shower.
    The location to Downtown Center was perfect. The rooms were quaint but out dated, very comfortable.
    Harold
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    28. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Roger
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    28. März 2018

    great atmosphere. good location

    steps to second floor
    room was a bit small. location of wash basin in relation to rest of bathroom was inconveint. staff went to great length to provide TV remote which was not in our room. nice breakfast
    Andrew Miles
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    24. März 2018

    Terrible. Don't get fooled by the nice pictures they posted.

    The pictures from the property look pretty promising but are very far away from the reality. The bathroom looks like it's from the horror movie, chipped tiles, rocking toilet, chipped paint on the bathtub, rusted showerhead. Old carpets, holes in the doors, the place is generally very old and looks like it has not been renovated since it's been built. Mattress kept sliding away from the wall making a gap big enough for the pillow to fall in there. Breakfast was pretty much absent. Wifi didn't work. I would never stay here again even if they paid me to.
    Pretty much nothing
Bewertungen werden geladen