Reviews

6.8
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.7
Comfort
6.7
Property Location
7.3
Facilities
6.1
Staff
7.2
Value
6.6

Reviews

    Robert Lubinski
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    steve
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    April 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 11, 2018

    We had an amazing stay...we will definitely stay again.

    I can honestly say there was nothing I did not like about this historical Inn...it was beautiful
    Great staff great accommodations great location
    steve
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    April 9, 2018

    We have a tournament in October but I will be looking for somewhere else to stay

    The cleaning lady stole a $25 gift card for gas that we were issued to us from the high school bass fishing tournament y’all had April 7 and 8 The nighttime lady at the counter was awesome and the daytime lady you had at the counter was awesome the room was dirty had a coffee maker that still had all coffee in it it was there was sand in the bathroom floor and in the tub the breakfast that come with the room was Danishes and bananas with orange juice and coffee
    The location and the daytime check in lady in the night time chicken lady
    Manuel
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    April 4, 2018

    Not coming back.

    When we arrived the staff was showing zero interest. There was a cockroach in the bathtube. When I checked out and I mentioned it to the staff they did nothing to apologize. Last, the breakfast place was not even close to the photos. It was very poor.
    Nothing. The experience was not good.
    James
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 2, 2018

    We were in town for two (2) nights, so it suited our purpose.

    The bath room was so small that you had to close the door in order to take a shower.
    The location to Downtown Center was perfect. The rooms were quaint but out dated, very comfortable.
    Harold
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    March 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Roger
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 28, 2018

    great atmosphere. good location

    steps to second floor
    room was a bit small. location of wash basin in relation to rest of bathroom was inconveint. staff went to great length to provide TV remote which was not in our room. nice breakfast
    Andrew Miles
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    March 24, 2018

    Terrible. Don't get fooled by the nice pictures they posted.

    The pictures from the property look pretty promising but are very far away from the reality. The bathroom looks like it's from the horror movie, chipped tiles, rocking toilet, chipped paint on the bathtub, rusted showerhead. Old carpets, holes in the doors, the place is generally very old and looks like it has not been renovated since it's been built. Mattress kept sliding away from the wall making a gap big enough for the pillow to fall in there. Breakfast was pretty much absent. Wifi didn't work. I would never stay here again even if they paid me to.
    Pretty much nothing
    Robert Lubinski
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert Lubinski
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 22, 2018
    Whats not to like?if you want a secretive romantic spot to go.this is the place
    Falana
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    March 22, 2018

    Never again

    Nothing at all. Very old building. Tub was awful. Hallways very dark. No elevator....
    Nothing
    Kat
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 22, 2018

    Clean quaint room/facilities. We have no problem going back for next year's SugarFest.

    Drapes did not close all the way.
    Knew in advance of no restaurant onsite but lots of choices in walking distance. Clean/quaint facility.
    John
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Donald
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    March 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    theresa
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    March 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Beckie
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    March 19, 2018

    Not good

    The room was to small for the price and service could been an whole lot better .
    Steven
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    March 18, 2018

    Iies

    Lies
    Maid
    ROBERT
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 18, 2018

    Excellent

    Took 9 mins hot water shower
    William
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    March 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...