该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

6.8 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
6.8
舒适度
6.8
住宿位置
7.3
设施
6.1
员工
7.3
性价比
6.7
点评
    Paul
    us
    7.1
    2018年2月19日
    It served our purpose, just passing thru.
    Breakfast needs improvement!
    Quaint, historic.
    Robert
    gb
    4.2
    2018年2月17日
    Poor hotel with no restaurant and poor local restaurant called the Tiki bar but two good museums.
    The hotel and a restaurant called the Tiki Bar.... waited 90 minutes to be served. OK it was Valentines Day but hire more staff.
    Great Seminole museum 45 minutes away. Interesting town museum across the road from the hotel.
    Brian
    gb
    5.5
    2018年1月23日
    Advertised as having a dining facility but in fact there is none and was closed 2 -3 years ago
    It was an old property and had a fair amount of character
    Sonya
    gi
    6.7
    2018年1月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Catrachos
    us
    9.2
    2017年12月31日
    Good
    Breakfast is not continental just cereal, coffe,waffle no eggs no sausage
    Nice old historic hotel really nice town people are friendly nice lady help us in doing. Waffles beds are good bath small rooms are small but comfy
    Alex
    nz
    8.3
    2017年11月8日
    Comfortable stay in an historic inn.
    Our room was still warm even with aircon, but our friend had a ceiling fan in his room so was fine.
    The historic inn is an interesting old building with comfortable beds, good breakfast and made a very nice stopover. Pleasant staff and a washing machine & dryer for guests use.
    ValeryVal
    be
    7.5
    2017年9月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ivošek
    cz
    9.2
    2017年8月23日
    Clogged drainage of water in the tub
    Communication with staff, location in the center of a nice city, parking in front of the hotel
    DONNA
    us
    10
    2017年7月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    L BANTON
    gb
    5.8
    2017年7月8日
    Clewiston Inn
    The WiFi was unreliable. Breakfast options were disappointing. The rooms need modernization. The sheets were only changed once during the entire stay, only after requesting it.
    Within walking distance of amenities and stores i.e. Walmart and McDonald's. Very friendly and helpful staff.
    Keith
    us
    2.5
    2017年7月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    William
    gb
    2.5
    2017年6月17日
    Nothing they gave me a total refund and I stayed in Best Western not in your hotel and the rating yo
    Nothing
    Nothing they gave me a total refund and I stayed in Best Western not in your hotel and the rating you have is rubbish now I go too the hotel and book my own as your site is filling up and in high demand absolutely in rubbish and dishonest
    John
    gb
    6.5
    2017年5月15日
    Hotel's restaurant and bar closed in 2014 and will not reopen (according to sign on front door) and no decent places to eat or have a drink in town. The continental breakfast was terrible. Very little choice and plastic plates, cups and cutlery.
    Good location for exploring Lake Okeechbee and a lovely old building in the middle of town. The staff were very pleasant and helpful and the room and public areas were spotlessly clean.
    Brad
    ca
    10
    2017年4月17日
    Great bed, great history, would stay again
    No elevator.
    This was the best bed we had out of six hotels this vacation, very nice, neat history.
    MadManBlues
    it
    8.8
    2017年4月13日
    An amazing journey in the past
    For the important value of the hotel, I think that it should be better valorized
    The Hotel is part of the city and Florida history. It kept vintage objects and furniture from the 30's in a wonderful historical building. Thanks to the staff we had the chance to visit the Everglades room decorated with Clinton Shepherds' artistic frescoes.
    Mrs. Margarett
    us
    7.9
    2017年4月5日
    Bless moment
    How they could put a person with a disability up stairs and there and watch the customer struggle trying to clam the stairs instead of either helping them up them or say look I would like to transfer down stairs to a room would that be alright?
    How it was very peaceful and quite staff's was friendly and kind it was nice, net and clean
    Lyn
    nz
    7.5
    2017年3月26日
    Quaint 30s hotel with lovely old furnishings
    Noisy air conditioner and shower not very powerful.
    Quaint old hotel with period furniture. Must have been grand in it's day. Loved the amazing art deco carpet.
    David
    gb
    3.3
    2017年3月26日
    would rather sleep in my car than stay here again stopped march 2017
    woman on front desk rude hotel room smelt fusty walls paper thin bathroom small and dirty breakfast disgusting served on styrfoam plates and cups
    worst grottiest hotel we have ever stayed
    Robert
    pl
    3.3
    2017年3月22日
    Never again!!!!
    Never again. Loud place, dirty with creepy people. I haven't sleep there even an minute! Worst hotel experience ever!
    John W
    us
    7.5
    2017年3月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评
关闭